Our Team

Meet the awesome team behind Wonderful Zanzibar.


Jackson Z. Mulele

CEO and Founder

Email : jackson@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz


Emmanuel O. Fabian

Executive Assistant, Office Manager

Email : emmanuel@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz


Imani J. Mulele

Office Administrator

Email : imani@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz


Iddi Z. Ramadhan

Marketing and Sales

Email : iddi@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz

Naila N. Iddi

Customer Relations

Email : nailai@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz

Elvis M. Tega

Customer Relations

Email : nailai@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz


Stanley I. Mahajile

Accounting

Email : stanley@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz


Baraka J. Mulele

Operations Manager and Direcor

Email : baraka@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz


Yosia O Fabian

IT

Email : yof@wonderfulzanzibar.co.tz

Contact Us